Iowa State Prison Locator

There are 12 State Prison in state of Iowa.
Showing 1 – 12 of 12 results
Correctional Facility Name Type County
Anamosa State Penitentiary State Prison Jones County
Clarinda Correctional Facility State Prison Page County
Fort Dodge Correctional Institution State Prison Webster County
Iowa Correctional Institution for Women State Prison Jasper County
Iowa State Prison State Prison Lee County
Mt. Pleasant Correctional Facility State Prison Henry County
Iowa Medical and Classification Center State Prison Johnson County
Luster Heights State Prison Camp State Prison Allamakee County
Newton Correctional Facility State Prison Jasper County
North Central Correctional Facility State Prison Calhoun County
Clarke County Juvenile Detention Center State Prison Clarke County
Woodbury County Juvenile Detention Center State Prison Woodbury County
We use cookies. Our website uses cookies, which help us to improve our site and enables us to deliver the best possible service and customer experience. By clicking accept you are agreeing to our cookie policy.